BookTalk.org
https://www.booktalk.org/

Cyberpunk Novel
https://www.booktalk.org/cyberpunk-novel-t31209.html
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Rock Freeman [ Sun Jun 28, 2020 1:26 pm ]
Post subject:  Cyberpunk Novel

Hi everyone, I hope you are all well.
I'm Rock Freeman and I just published my first book, "Zeromega."
I'm really excited to share it, I've created something for fans of Cyberpunk and Dystopian science fiction as well as readers who like character-driven storytelling in an aesthetically rich world. If you like being drenched in thick, sensory-stimulating diction you will really enjoy this book.
Thanks for reading, and I hope you check it out.
.
..
...
Genesis likes to race. She races in the refuse-choked streets of New Babylon and in the complex speed simulations of cyberspace. But when hostile gangs, a freelance detective, and a strange robot suddenly target her, speed alone might not be enough. She might also have to use her razor-sharp intelligence and a bit of brute force to navigate through a city of corrupt law enforcers, omnipotent corporations, recreational warriors, unscrupulous hackers, and fanatical junkies. It’s a world of extremes, of chaos, and of propaganda. Can she preserve both life and identity in a world that wants to destroy both?


https://www.amazon.com/dp/B086MHMMTN/re ... -EbY5T4C4F

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/