BookTalk.org
https://www.booktalk.org/

Romance / Women's Fiction Reviewers Wanted - ARC Copies - A Summer of Surprises
https://www.booktalk.org/romance-women-s-fiction-reviewers-wanted-arc-copies-a-summer-of-surprises-t31082.html
Page 1 of 1

Author:  BookBuzz [ Thu May 21, 2020 10:36 am ]
Post subject:  Romance / Women's Fiction Reviewers Wanted - ARC Copies - A Summer of Surprises

Romance / Women's Fiction Reviewers Wanted - ARC Copies - A Summer of Surprises
https://amzn.to/2ziifwk

pdf, mobi and epub review copies are available on the following links:
http://netgal.ly/Plw7Ks
https://booksprout.co/arc/37302/a-summer-of-surprises
https://dl.bookfunnel.com/q0on0z1nyy

We are requesting that reviews be left on Amazon.com and maybe GoodReads.

For Fans of Susan Mallery, Ashley Farley, Bette Crosby, Wendy Wax, and Susan Wiggs

Beach Read, Family Story, Second Chance Romance

A Summer of Surprises
A Seashell Cottage Book
By Judith Keim
Publisher: Wild Quail Publsihing
Release Date: June 23, 2020
ISBN: 978-1732749481 (print)
ISBN: 978-1732749443 (ebook)
ASIN: B0883XJ9RX
Pages: 245
Genre: Romance, Women's Fiction

Jill Conroy is tricked by her sister into becoming the housekeeper and cook for the summer at Seashell Cottage where Greg Campbell and his nephew, Brody, have been hired to do maintenance projects on the house. Annoyed at first, Jill soon realizes how wonderful it is to be away from her home in New York and the memories of her deceased, emotionally abusive husband.

Soon the magic of the beach heals Jill enough for her to decide to move to Florida permanently to make a new life for herself. Her part-time work at a summer camp and the promise of a new job as a third-grade teacher in the fall make it seem as if her future is set. But a visit from her sister, followed by her mother, reveals secrets that surprise them all. Jill learns to accept the idea of love not only from Brody but from his daughter, Kacy, as the summer brings even more surprises.

Attachments:
A Summer of Surprises.jpg
A Summer of Surprises.jpg [ 161.69 KiB | Viewed 150 times ]

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/