Online reading group and book discussion forum
  HOME ENTER FORUMS OUR BOOKS LINKS DONATE ADVERTISE CONTACT  
View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sat Jun 19, 2021 2:03 pm





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] • Topic evaluate: Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average. 
The Chrome & Indigo By Jillian & JB James Reviews Needed 
Author Message
Years of membershipYears of membership
Official Newbie!


Joined: May 2019
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 time in 0 post
Gender: None specified

Post The Chrome & Indigo By Jillian & JB James Reviews Needed
This world is full of secrets, lies, hidden agendas, and illusions. We all have things that we hide in closets, faces that we hide behind masks, and desires that we conceal from society. We are sexual creatures bound by the restraints of a social norms, taunted by the morally unattainable, and repressed by a so-called sexual decency.

What if I told you that there was a secret society of men and women in this world that rebel against societal sexual restraints. A society of people who embrace their primal nature, they strive for success to only satisfy their most taboo desires. It is an old society that encourages sexual deviance, imagination, power, and sexual exploitation. And once in, you can never leave.

Welcome to my world. It is a world you are either born or bled into. A world that you are bound to by desire, pleasure, and pain. It is a world of dominance and submission.

My name is of no importance to you. In my world, unlike yours, anonymity is essential to my comfort and my quality of life. I am a slave, property “of the” Master., and pleasure “of the” flesh. I have given up my freewill, my mind, my body, and my freedom to the pleasures of the men and women that own me. In return, I benefit from the luxuries of their wealth, the comforts of their homes, and the knowledge that keeps them rich with power and prosperity.

As long as I am obedient, and they derive pleasure from me, I have security, I am safe, and I will one day be the Master of my own sexual empire. And if not, I am no more than a commodity that is traded in a world where wealthy men buy and sell their hearts desire.

https://www.amazon.com/Chrome-Indigo-Bo ... B07KKKQY1R


Attachments:
book 1 cover.jpg
book 1 cover.jpg [ 48.59 KiB | Viewed 450 times ]

Mon May 20, 2019 12:14 pm
Profile Email
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] • Topic evaluate: Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average. 



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:


Recent Posts 
• Rationality - Steven Pinker - Release in Sept 2021

Fri Jun 18, 2021 10:11 pm

Mr. P

• The Fall From Grace

Fri Jun 18, 2021 10:07 pm

Harry Marks

• The Boys of the Breach - Mutliverse, military scifi adventures!

Fri Jun 18, 2021 4:35 pm

David Welch

• Tales of the Far Wanderers - Pulp adventure tales in a medieval, dystopian future

Thu Jun 17, 2021 3:58 pm

David Welch

• Steampunk / Historical Romance - ARC Reviewers Needed - Dead Dukes Tell No Tales

Thu Jun 17, 2021 11:46 am

BookBuzz

• I: Tools of the Trades: Writing Science (Neil deGrasse Tyson)

Wed Jun 16, 2021 9:30 pm

Mr. P

• Chaos Quarter: Wrath of the Hegemons

Wed Jun 16, 2021 4:20 pm

David Welch

• Reviewers Wanted - Historical Novel - Shadows of Saigon

Wed Jun 16, 2021 12:28 pm

BookBuzz

• Reviewers Needed - New Military / Action Thriller - Setareh Doctrine By Mark Downer

Wed Jun 16, 2021 12:10 pm

BookBuzz

• Clean Mystery - REVIEWERS WANTED - Circumvent By S.K. Derban

Wed Jun 16, 2021 11:41 am

BookBuzz

• Chaos Quarter: Horde - A princess, a motley crew, and a space horde collide...

Tue Jun 15, 2021 3:51 pm

David Welch

• Reviewers Needed - FREE Review Copies - Historical / Military Fiction - American Valor

Tue Jun 15, 2021 1:50 pm

BookBuzz

• Reviewers Wanted - FREE Review Copies - Mystery / Suspense - He Goes Out Weeping

Tue Jun 15, 2021 12:46 pm

BookBuzz

• Chaos Quarter: Imperial Ambitions - More gritty, scifi adventure

Mon Jun 14, 2021 2:19 pm

David Welch

• Sports Memoir - REVIEWERS NEEDED - Red Card: A Bet You Can Win!

Mon Jun 14, 2021 1:52 pm

BookBuzz


Site Resources 
HELPFUL INFO:
Community Rules & Tips
Frequently Asked Questions
BBCode Explained
Author Interview Transcripts
Book Discussion Leaders

IDEAS FOR WHAT TO READ:
Bestsellers
Book Awards
Banned Books
• Book Reviews
• Online Books
• Team Picks
Newspaper Book Sections

WHERE TO BUY BOOKS:
• Coming Soon!

BEHIND THE BOOKS:
• Coming Soon!

PROMOTE YOUR BOOK!
Advertise on BookTalk.org
Promote your FICTION book
Promote your NON-FICTION book





BookTalk.org is a thriving book discussion forum, online reading group or book club. We read and talk about both fiction and non-fiction books as a community. Our forums are open to anyone in the world. While discussing books is our passion we also have active forums for talking about poetry, short stories, writing and authors. Our general discussion forum section includes forums for discussing science, religion, philosophy, politics, history, current events, arts, entertainment and more. We hope you join us!


Navigation 
MAIN NAVIGATION

HOMEFORUMSOUR BOOKSAUTHOR INTERVIEWSADVERTISELINKSFAQDONATETERMS OF USEPRIVACY POLICYSITEMAP

OTHER PAGES WORTH EXPLORING
Banned Book ListOnline Reading GroupTop 10 Atheism Books

Copyright © BookTalk.org 2002-2021. All rights reserved.

Display Pagerank