• In total there are 47 users online :: 2 registered, 0 hidden and 45 guests (based on users active over the past 60 minutes)
    Most users ever online was 871 on Fri Apr 19, 2024 12:00 am

Release of my New Novel Birthing the Lucifer Star

Authors are invited and encouraged to present their FICTION books solely within this forum.
HIPRIESTESS4U
Official Newbie!

Release of my New Novel Birthing the Lucifer Star

Unread post

Hello to everyone at Booktalk.org I am an online author. I have written many short stories and post them every sunday on twitter, and many
online ezines and forums. I call my blog Scifi sundays with the Hipriestess. I wrote a novel on twitter and after thousands started to follow and
read the book I decided to publish it. I am looking for ways to publicize my new novel, and a friend told me about booktalk.org. So here I am
I hope to read many new novels while I am here, as I am an avid reader as well as writer. I do not know if I can link to places like Squidoo or Blogger, and
I have my ebook Scifi Sundays with the hipriestess at myebook.com, its free for anyone to read....

I am seeking book reviews so if anyone would like to read "Birthing the Lucifer star" and review it for me, that would really be great. Just let me know
at [email protected] and I will upload either word doc. or pdf format, Thank you all for being so kind, I hope I become a regular here at booktalk.org

D. E. Bartley
[email protected]
Interbane

1G - SILVER CONTRIBUTOR
BookTalk.org Hall of Fame
United States of America

Re: Release of my New Novel Birthing the Lucifer Star

Unread post

Welcome to Booktalk! Check out the Author's Lounge if you're interested.

http://www.booktalk.org/author-s-lounge-f151.html
angelarichard25
Getting Comfortable

Unread post

From where I can get this book?
HIPRIESTESS4U
Official Newbie!

Unread post