Online reading group and book discussion forum
  HOME ENTER FORUMS OUR BOOKS LINKS DONATE ADVERTISE CONTACT  
View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Fri Sep 18, 2020 6:18 am





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] • Topic evaluate: Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average. 
Cyberpunk Novel 
Author Message
Official Newbie!


Joined: Jun 2020
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 time in 0 post
Gender: None specified

Post Cyberpunk Novel
Hi everyone, I hope you are all well.
I'm Rock Freeman and I just published my first book, "Zeromega."
I'm really excited to share it, I've created something for fans of Cyberpunk and Dystopian science fiction as well as readers who like character-driven storytelling in an aesthetically rich world. If you like being drenched in thick, sensory-stimulating diction you will really enjoy this book.
Thanks for reading, and I hope you check it out.
.
..
...
Genesis likes to race. She races in the refuse-choked streets of New Babylon and in the complex speed simulations of cyberspace. But when hostile gangs, a freelance detective, and a strange robot suddenly target her, speed alone might not be enough. She might also have to use her razor-sharp intelligence and a bit of brute force to navigate through a city of corrupt law enforcers, omnipotent corporations, recreational warriors, unscrupulous hackers, and fanatical junkies. It’s a world of extremes, of chaos, and of propaganda. Can she preserve both life and identity in a world that wants to destroy both?


https://www.amazon.com/dp/B086MHMMTN/re ... -EbY5T4C4F



Sun Jun 28, 2020 1:26 pm
Profile Email
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] • Topic evaluate: Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average. 



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:



Site Resources 
HELPFUL INFO:
Community Rules & Tips
Frequently Asked Questions
BBCode Explained
Author Interview Transcripts
Book Discussion Leaders

IDEAS FOR WHAT TO READ:
Bestsellers
Book Awards
• Book Reviews
• Online Books
• Team Picks
Newspaper Book Sections

WHERE TO BUY BOOKS:
• Coming Soon!

BEHIND THE BOOKS:
• Coming Soon!

PROMOTE YOUR BOOK!
Advertise on BookTalk.org
Promote your FICTION book
Promote your NON-FICTION book





BookTalk.org is a thriving book discussion forum, online reading group or book club. We read and talk about both fiction and non-fiction books as a community. Our forums are open to anyone in the world. While discussing books is our passion we also have active forums for talking about poetry, short stories, writing and authors. Our general discussion forum section includes forums for discussing science, religion, philosophy, politics, history, current events, arts, entertainment and more. We hope you join us!


Navigation 
MAIN NAVIGATION

HOMEFORUMSOUR BOOKSAUTHOR INTERVIEWSADVERTISELINKSFAQDONATETERMS OF USEPRIVACY POLICYSITEMAP

OTHER PAGES WORTH EXPLORING
Banned Book ListOnline Reading GroupTop 10 Atheism Books

Copyright © BookTalk.org 2002-2019. All rights reserved.
Display Pagerank