Online reading group and book discussion forum
  HOME ENTER FORUMS OUR BOOKS LINKS DONATE ADVERTISE CONTACT  
View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Mon Jun 01, 2020 2:52 pm





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] • Topic evaluate: Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average. 
Romance / Women's Fiction Reviewers Wanted - ARC Copies - A Summer of Surprises 
Author Message
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
Laughs at Einstein


Joined: Dec 2013
Posts: 432
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 1 time in 1 post
Gender: None specified

Post Romance / Women's Fiction Reviewers Wanted - ARC Copies - A Summer of Surprises
Romance / Women's Fiction Reviewers Wanted - ARC Copies - A Summer of Surprises
https://amzn.to/2ziifwk

pdf, mobi and epub review copies are available on the following links:
http://netgal.ly/Plw7Ks
https://booksprout.co/arc/37302/a-summer-of-surprises
https://dl.bookfunnel.com/q0on0z1nyy

We are requesting that reviews be left on Amazon.com and maybe GoodReads.

For Fans of Susan Mallery, Ashley Farley, Bette Crosby, Wendy Wax, and Susan Wiggs

Beach Read, Family Story, Second Chance Romance

A Summer of Surprises
A Seashell Cottage Book
By Judith Keim
Publisher: Wild Quail Publsihing
Release Date: June 23, 2020
ISBN: 978-1732749481 (print)
ISBN: 978-1732749443 (ebook)
ASIN: B0883XJ9RX
Pages: 245
Genre: Romance, Women's Fiction

Jill Conroy is tricked by her sister into becoming the housekeeper and cook for the summer at Seashell Cottage where Greg Campbell and his nephew, Brody, have been hired to do maintenance projects on the house. Annoyed at first, Jill soon realizes how wonderful it is to be away from her home in New York and the memories of her deceased, emotionally abusive husband.

Soon the magic of the beach heals Jill enough for her to decide to move to Florida permanently to make a new life for herself. Her part-time work at a summer camp and the promise of a new job as a third-grade teacher in the fall make it seem as if her future is set. But a visit from her sister, followed by her mother, reveals secrets that surprise them all. Jill learns to accept the idea of love not only from Brody but from his daughter, Kacy, as the summer brings even more surprises.


Attachments:
A Summer of Surprises.jpg
A Summer of Surprises.jpg [ 161.69 KiB | Viewed 53 times ]

Thu May 21, 2020 10:36 am
Profile Email
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] • Topic evaluate: Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average. 



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:



Site Resources 
HELPFUL INFO:
Forum Rules & Tips
Frequently Asked Questions
BBCode Explained
Author Interview Transcripts
Book Discussion Leaders

IDEAS FOR WHAT TO READ:
Bestsellers
Book Awards
• Book Reviews
• Online Books
• Team Picks
Newspaper Book Sections

WHERE TO BUY BOOKS:
• Great resource pages are coming!

BEHIND THE BOOKS:
• Great resource pages are coming!

PROMOTE YOUR BOOK!
Advertise on BookTalk.org
How To Promote Your Book





BookTalk.org is a thriving book discussion forum, online reading group or book club. We read and talk about both fiction and non-fiction books as a community. Our forums are open to anyone in the world. While discussing books is our passion we also have active forums for talking about poetry, short stories, writing and authors. Our general discussion forum section includes forums for discussing science, religion, philosophy, politics, history, current events, arts, entertainment and more. We hope you join us!


Navigation 
MAIN NAVIGATION

HOMEFORUMSOUR BOOKSAUTHOR INTERVIEWSADVERTISELINKSFAQDONATETERMS OF USEPRIVACY POLICYSITEMAP

OTHER PAGES WORTH EXPLORING
Banned Book ListOnline Reading GroupTop 10 Atheism Books

Copyright © BookTalk.org 2002-2019. All rights reserved.
Display Pagerank