• In total there are 3 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 3 guests (based on users active over the past 60 minutes)
    Most users ever online was 871 on Fri Apr 19, 2024 12:00 am

New to Book Talk. I am an author or Metaphysical/New Age books

Authors are invited and encouraged to showcase their NON-FICTION books exclusively within this forum.
Deanna_Anderson
Official Newbie!

New to Book Talk. I am an author or Metaphysical/New Age books

Unread post

Glad to have found this forum, I am an author as well as an avid reader so I hope to contribute a lot to the forum. Currently I have two books out, both in the metaphysical/New Age genre, but I am working on a book of short stories which will come out early next year.

365 TAROT ACTIVITIES

Tarot cards are known for divination and advice-giving but they can also be used for: creative writing prompts, inspiration for arts and crafts, spell work, meditation, mental therapy, journal writing, group activities, and more. “365 Tarot Activities” has prompts and activities for all of these as well as basic exercises to teach you how to read and learn the cards, ways to connect with your deck, and for those times when you want to work with Tarot but not necessarily in a reading. The activities can be used for group lessons, message board discussions, self-study programs, journal writing, and lesson plans. #365TarotActivities

Paperback: 340 pages
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform; 1st edition (January 17, 2014)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1491200340

MAGICK FOR THE ELEMENTAL WITCH