• In total there are 0 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 0 guests (based on users active over the past 60 minutes)
    Most users ever online was 616 on Thu Jan 18, 2024 7:47 pm

* Live chat with Dr. Grayling is scheduled!

#16: Sept. - Oct. 2004 (Non-Fiction)
User avatar
Chris OConnor

1A - OWNER
BookTalk.org Hall of Fame
Posts: 17007
Joined: Sun May 05, 2002 2:43 pm
21
Location: Florida
Has thanked: 3503 times
Been thanked: 1307 times
Gender:
Contact:
United States of America

* Live chat with Dr. Grayling is scheduled!

Unread post

Live chat with Dr. Grayling has been scheduled!The chat has been scheduled for Saturday, July 23, 2005 at 11:00 a.m. eastern. This is 4:00 p.m. in England, 10 a.m. central and 8:00 a.m. pacific.Please mark your calendars now so that we have a decent group of people for this chat session. I'm really looking forward to it. Chris Edited by: Chris OConnor  at: 7/6/05 2:20 pm
User avatar
Chris OConnor

1A - OWNER
BookTalk.org Hall of Fame
Posts: 17007
Joined: Sun May 05, 2002 2:43 pm
21
Location: Florida
Has thanked: 3503 times
Been thanked: 1307 times
Gender:
Contact:
United States of America

Re: * Live chat with Dr. Grayling is scheduled!

Unread post

Dr. Grayling has confirmed and we just spoke in the BookTalk chat room. He figured out the chat system easily. See everyone tomorrow!Chris
Post Reply

Return to “What is Good? The Search for the Best Way to Live - by A.C. Grayling”