• In total there are 2 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 2 guests (based on users active over the past 60 minutes)
    Most users ever online was 616 on Thu Jan 18, 2024 7:47 pm

Intro: Doc Tiessen

The perfect space for valuable discussions that may not neatly fit within the other forums.
Forum rules
Do not promote books in this forum. Instead, promote your books in either Authors: Tell us about your FICTION book! or Authors: Tell us about your NON-FICTION book!.

All other Community Rules apply in this and all other forums.
Doc Tiessen

Intro: Doc Tiessen

Unread post

I am still very new in this chat community... and I like it. It is great.There is something that puzzels me... when somebody post something, the name appears and also the number of total postings... this is ok... but there is something else... a kind of title which changes with time or the number of posts...Can somebody tell me what is the order of this titles...at the moment it seems that I am totally clueless... :-) Diversity is Good!
Chris OConnor

1A - OWNER
BookTalk.org Hall of Fame
United States of America

Re: Intro: Doc Tiessen

Unread post

Welcome Doc!The titles change as you post more and more. In the beginning the titles are rather humorous and not so flattering, but as your post count increases they become more distinguished. Chris "Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world." - Nelson Mandella
Chris OConnor

1A - OWNER
United States of America

Unread post