• In total there are 20 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 20 guests (based on users active over the past 60 minutes)
    Most users ever online was 813 on Mon Apr 15, 2024 11:52 pm

Hello It's Me!!!

The perfect space for valuable discussions that may not neatly fit within the other forums.
Forum rules
Do not promote books in this forum. Instead, promote your books in either Authors: Tell us about your FICTION book! or Authors: Tell us about your NON-FICTION book!.

All other Community Rules apply in this and all other forums.

Do I spark you interest?

Definitely interesting

No votes
I'm a little curious

No votes
Seems to be a bore

No votes

Total votes: 0
ShariBarnes
Official Newbie!

Hello It's Me!!!

Unread post

I’d like to introduce myself, I’m Shari Barnes. I've been writing for twenty years and I won't stop I can't stop. The pathway which I consider my own yellow brick road is long and winding. A wrong turn here and there only leading me backward then forward again to the places and experiences that are sourced to my creative passions. While stopping off to experience various careers and connecting the dots along the way my life has awarded me to be featured as a Fashion Columnist for Black Star News New York, Co-Founder and Chief Editor of Inside the Trinity an outreach news circular, the Author of "It's All Good" a contemporary fiction novel to be released on July 18, 2014 and now God has blessed me to do my thing as Founder, CEO, Chief Editor and Columnist for RED Love Magazine(an intimate relationship and lifestyle magazine)also I'm excited to add to my literary journey my new position as COO for Pink Angel Publications. I’m in love with my husband of 13 years, I’m a mother, grandmother and an auntie to so many nieces and nephews that I can’t count them all…I love that red, I love anything animal print, I enjoy fine wines, my parents raised me to the sounds of R&B, I can dance all night, Marilyn Monroe is my girl, old classic movies keep me c