• In total there are 4 users online :: 2 registered, 0 hidden and 2 guests (based on users active over the past 60 minutes)
    Most users ever online was 616 on Thu Jan 18, 2024 7:47 pm

Asking everyone to help me out if you can...

The perfect space for valuable discussions that may not neatly fit within the other forums.
Forum rules
Do not promote books in this forum. Instead, promote your books in either Authors: Tell us about your FICTION book! or Authors: Tell us about your NON-FICTION book!.

All other Community Rules apply in this and all other forums.
Mr. P

1F - BRONZE CONTRIBUTOR
Has Plan to Save Books During Fire

Asking everyone to help me out if you can...

Unread post

Hey everyone! The following is an email I sent to the members of an organization of which I am a trustee and webmaster. We are trying to raise $$$ and this is a nice & easy way to do it. IF you do searches on the internet, all I ask is that every once in a while, you use goodsearch.com and choose us as the charity. If we get 100 people to use this search engine only 2 times per day, we can make about $750.00 per year. We are a non-profit organization looking to raise money to buy handicap accessible equipment for our local parks, as well as other items we need to make our parks safe and fun. Our website is: http://www.friendsofsouthriverparks.com. No pressure...Thanks for looking. Please read on below for instructions. Thanks,Mr. P._____________________________________________________________________________ The FSRP has set up with goodsearch.com! For EVERY search someone does on goodsearch.com, we get one penny. So please use this search engine FIRST for all your searches and make sure you spread the word. Once you go to goodsearch.com, you have to enter in our name or a part of our name, click "Verify" and if we show up in the return field, we are active and the search will be credited to us. Make sure you enter us in first (use the string "Friends of South River Parks" or "south riv