• In total there are 10 users online :: 2 registered, 0 hidden and 8 guests (based on users active over the past 60 minutes)
    Most users ever online was 871 on Fri Apr 19, 2024 12:00 am

Hello from Sunny South Carolina

The perfect space for valuable discussions that may not neatly fit within the other forums.
Forum rules
Do not promote books in this forum. Instead, promote your books in either Authors: Tell us about your FICTION book! or Authors: Tell us about your NON-FICTION book!.

All other Community Rules apply in this and all other forums.
BIVRIC
Getting Comfortable

Hello from Sunny South Carolina

Unread post

Hello Everyone,

I’m thankful to be in such good company. This is my first time here at Book Talk and I’m looking forward to meeting some awesome new authors. I’m a self published author as well and I’ve just started a new book blog where I hope to provide self published author interviews and eventually become a weekly stop for some virtual book blog tours.

I’m also an avid reader who loves Spy and Conspiracy thrillers, Mysteries, and Detective fiction and if any of those could be found in a western or sci-fi, I’d probably be interested in them as well. I’ll read just about anything as long as I can connect with the main characters.

My hope is to build some lasting social and professional relationships here with authors that have the same interests and those that can make me think!

Rich
BIVRIC is my new book blog dedicated to promoting self published authors by way of Author Interviews

Connect with me on Facebook Twitter and Google Plus and lets get some interviews posted.
CoolSummer

1F - BRONZE CONTRIBUTOR
Experienced

Re: Hello from Sunny South Carolina

Unread post

Hi and welcome. I am pretty new here too, but have been enjoying the site so far. I'm sure you will too.