• In total there are 12 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 12 guests (based on users active over the past 60 minutes)
    Most users ever online was 871 on Fri Apr 19, 2024 12:00 am

Author trying to sell her first ebook

The perfect space for valuable discussions that may not neatly fit within the other forums.
Forum rules
Do not promote books in this forum. Instead, promote your books in either Authors: Tell us about your FICTION book! or Authors: Tell us about your NON-FICTION book!.

All other Community Rules apply in this and all other forums.
tralam
Official Newbie!

Author trying to sell her first ebook

Unread post

Hello,

My penname is Tracey Lampley. I am female. I enjoy romantic suspense and crime fiction books. I am a grad student who writes novellas on the side. My first novella, "Kept," is about a white sugar daddy who can't accept rejection from his African-American mistress. This novella will be released on August 15 at http://www.extasybooks.com and Amazon. I'd love it if you'd follow me on Twitter @TraceyLampley and @BookMistress1. I'm just learning how to network and must confess I'm a bit shy about it. Does anyone else find it hard to talk about one's self?
derekailes2014
Getting Comfortable

Re: Author trying to sell her first ebook

Unread post